Wednesday, May 12, 2010

CBS new set of Officers

Cebu Bloggers Society conducted its 1st General Assembly that was held in Parkmall last May 1, 2010 and elected a new set of officers.

Abitona, Mark Alessandrew
Esmena, Guada Concepcion F.
Gilig, Prince Ryan
Jimenez, Agnes E.
Maglasang, Michelle Louise S.
Mongado, Clarence Andrew F.
Monta, Deutche Atil Mark M.
Pineda, Michael Sinjin A.
Ponio, Jorich
Sarawi, Wilhelmina
Yuson, Bryan Karl M.
Tampus, Gerrymie
Licera, Ruben
Gervacio, Jerry
Go, Vernon

President - Vernon, Go
VP-Membership - Clarence Andrew Mongado
VP-Content - Michelle Louise Maglasang
VP-Marketing - Michael Sinjin Pineda
VP-Ways and Means - Mark Monta
VP-Education - Jerry Gervacio
VP-Corporate Affairs - Agnes Jimenez
Secretary - Wilhelmina Sarawi
Treasurer - Bryan Karl Yuson
Auditor - Jorich Ponio

Special Projects
Mark Alessandrew Abitona
Guada Concepcion Esmena
Ruben Licera
Prince Ryan Gilig
Gerrymie Tampus

Ombudsman/Legal Counsel - Atty. Ethelbert B. Ouano

No comments: